Frequently Asked Questions

(A). General FAQ's View

(B). Departments Wise FAQ's

1. Administrative Reforms

2. BSES Rajdhaani Power Ltd. View

3. BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. View

4. Building & Other construction workers and Welfare board View

5. Delhi IT Department

6. Delhi Jal Board View

7. Delhi Khadi & Village Industries Board

8. Delhi Parks and Gardens Society View

9. Delhi Pollution Control Committee (DPCC) View

10. Delhi State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation (DSIIDC)

11. Delhi Tourism and Transport Development Corporation View

12. Delhi Transport Corporation View

13. Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board

14. Department Of Delhi Archives

15. Department of Food Safety View

16. Department of Food & Supply View

17. Department of Revenue View

18. Department of Social Welfare View

19. Department of Tourism View

20. Department of Trade & Taxes

21. Department of Welfare of SC/ST View

22. Developement Department-Agriculture Unit

23. Developement Department-Animal Husbandry Unit View

24. Directorate of Education

25. Environment Department View

26. Excise Department View

27. Forest Department

28. Higher Education View

29. Industries Department

30. Irrigation & Flood Control Department View

31. Labour Department View

32. Rajya Sainik Borad

33. Tata Power - DDL

34. Training and Technical Education Department View

35. Transport

36. Weights & Measures Department

37. Women & Child Development Department

  • The data of the file being downloaded will be Archived & Password protected and OTP is required for access of data. The OTP has been sent on registered Mobile No. and Email Address.

© Disclaimer: Designed, developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC). Contents owned and maintained by Delhi e-Governance Society, Information Technology Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
NIC is not responsible for any in-acuuracy in the data of this site.
Website should be viewed in 1024 by 768 screen resolution in IE 8+, Firefox 3+ and Chrome 4+


VANI - Virtual Assistance by NIC